• For additional information about ACCGC accreditation, please contact:
  • Ervin A. Dennis, Ed.D.
    ACCGC Managing Director
    1034 West 15th Street
    Cedar Falls, IA 50613-3659
  • 319-266-8432

Come see us during the Graphic Communications Industry Show.

McCormick Place - North
Chicago, IL
October 3-5, 2019

The ACCGC exhibit booth will be located in the Workforce Solutions exhibit area of the show floor.


Accreditation Committee
Chair: Hans P. Kellogg
Email: hkellogg@bsu.edu

Appeals Committee
Chair: Richard S. Vann

Executive Committee
Chair: Kenneth L. Macro, Jr., Ph.D.
E-mail: kmacro@calpoly.edu

Nominating/Elections Committee
Chair: Mark A. Rzeznik, Ed.D.
E-mail: mrzeznik@wctc.edu

Marketing Committee
Chair: Daniel G. Wilson, D.I.T.
Email: dgwilso@ilstu.edu