• For additional information about ACCGC accreditation, please contact:
  • Ervin A. Dennis, Ed.D.
    ACCGC Managing Director
    1034 West 15th Street
    Cedar Falls, IA 50613-3659
  • 319-266-8432

Come see us during the Graphic Communications Industry Show.

McCormick Place - North
Chicago, IL
October 3-5, 2019

The ACCGC exhibit booth will be located in the Workforce Solutions exhibit area of the show floor.

ACCGC Board of Directors - 2018/2019

Education and industry personnel interested in serving on the ACCGC Board of Directors should contact the ACCGC Managing Director.

Executive Committee
Kenneth L. Macro, Jr. - President
Richard S. Vann - Vice President
Jennifer G. Newton - Treasurer
Judith B. Durham- Secretary
Hans P. Kellogg - Chair, Accreditation Committee

Board of Directors
David M. Barabas, University of Central Missouri
Guy H. Broadhurst, Canon Solutions America, Inc.
Sid Chadwick, Chadwick Consulting
Gregory S. D'Amico, Ph.D., Rochester Institute of Technology
Judith B. Durham, CAE, Association for Print Technologies
George B. Glisan, Ph.D., Appalachian State University
Gary E. Hinkle, Ed.D., Retired, Illinois Central College
Hans P. Kellogg, Ball State University
Patrick Klarecki, Ferris State University
Bettylyn O. Krafft, Krafft Printing Systems
Kenneth L. Macro, Jr., Ph.D., California Polytechnic State University
Thomas E. McTernan, Heidelberg, USA, Inc.
Jennifer G. Newton, Chowan University
Debra Payne, Eastman Kodak Company
Mark A. Rzeznik, Ed.D., Waukesha County Technical College
Joseph G. Schickel California University of Pennsylvania
Richard S. Vann, Postmark, Inc.
Jerry J. Waite, Ed.D., University of Houston
James A. Workman, Printing Industries of America